ACTIVITIES

enjoy every single moment of your holiday

Escapade in Buggy

We offer a beautiful ride in 50 Kms Quads through which you will discover the fabulous palm grove of Marrakech, the small Berber villages adobe, the wadi Tensift towards the oasis of Oulad Ali. A theoretical and practical initiation on a private ground is ensured by professional instructors.

Ballooning

It is about twenty kilometers from Marrakech, the effervescente that we invite you to spend a moment of exception and sweetness. The contrast between the city and the surrounding countryside is really impressive!Finally, know that dizziness does NOT exist on board a balloon, the latter is not connected to the mainland.

Destination Essaouira

An excursion to Essaouira is the change of scenery guaranteed. It is called the "Saint-Malo" of Morocco, for its Vauban ramparts and its original urbanism. It is readily compared to Greek villages for houses for its pristine houses with blue shutters. The West and the East meet there as nowhere else in Morocco. You will fall under the charms of Essaouira, the bewitching city of musicians - Gnawa healers!

Adventure Desert

Around a big table of hosts, each preparation is a moment of sharing: the life and the noises of the dishes come to break with the silence which lives the camp of the stones.A small traditional earthenware oven will bring fresh daily bread and seasonal vegetables are cooked with ease to rediscover the taste of natural products.

  • Crafts workshop: pottery, tadelakt or zellige
  • Cooking classes
  • Hot Air Balloon Tour
  • ATV
  • Horse ride
  • Karting
  • Children's playroom

Other activites

KARTING

You will share unforgettable moments here !! Once aboard your kart you will embark on a course that will make you want tosans constantly improve your time. In a group you will taste the competition by measuring yourself to other drivers.

SPA & WELL BEING

 The hammam is an ancient ritual, we continue this tradition of the Middle East by offering care combining body cleansing, relaxation and products with natural flavors. The very calm atmosphere, calls for meditation!

Hammam, exfoliation, massage, aesthetics ... we offer so many benefits, for a real moment of relaxation.

YOGA 

Yoga is a very relaxing activity that can reduce many ailments (back, joints, neck ...). It also fights stress and anxiety.

We propose you to spend moments of relaxation thanks to which you will be able to harmonize body, mind and spirit.

GOLF 

Golf is an activity that helps to relieve stress. In addition to providing a feeling of total well-being, it also provides a sense of power and escape.

We offer you here to relax, but also to discover and observe a nature in all its purity, splendor and beauty.

RESTAURANTS

We offer here the best restaurants in Marrakech! Discover new recipes and experience a true gourmet getaway in chic surroundings, soft, trendy, sober or discreet according to your preferences ....

DISCOTHEQUE 

From London to Ibiza ... The clubs of Marrakech evoke legendary festive nights animated by currents of sounds of all kinds: electro, progressive, deep house, hip hop, Africans ... You will live here incontestably unforgettable magical evenings in an atmosphere without similar !!! We reserve you VIP squares where you can have fun at your leisure.

DESTINATION ESSAOUIRA

An excursion to Essaouira is the change of scenery guaranteed. It is called the "Saint-Malo" of Morocco, for its Vauban ramparts and its original urbanism. It is readily compared to Greek villages for houses for its pristine houses with blue shutters. The West and the East meet there as nowhere else in Morocco. You will fall under the charms of Essaouira, the bewitching city of musicians - Gnawa healers!

VALLEE DE L'OURIKA

In the middle of the rocky mountains, beautiful excursions await you in the valley of Ourika. An exotic journey in the heart of the culture of the peoples of the Atlas, whose generosity leaves you a memory full of colors and emotions.

KITCHEN COURSES & TASTING 

We offer you to learn how to make a real Moroccan meal in the purest of family traditions. A Moroccan cook will introduce you to culinary techniques and tasty fresh spice blends. You will prepare your dishes and enjoy them, then in your accommodation by the pool. Classes can also take place in a workshop.

RANDONEE VTT 

Equipped with helmets aboard mountain bikes, you will have the opportunity to discover the treasures of nature along a circuit.

EXCURSIONS 4*4 

For a day or a half day, stroll through the Moroccan regions and enjoy the beautiful landscapes that this country offers ...

LUNCH IN THE DESERT 

Around a big table of hosts, each preparation is a moment of sharing: the life and the noises of the dishes come to break with the silence which lives the camp of the stones.

Open to the magical spectacle of the vast horizon, a tent welcomes the desire of an authentic Moroccan cuisine, based on products from the region. A small traditional earthenware oven will bring fresh daily bread and seasonal vegetables are cooked with ease to rediscover the taste of natural products.

VISIT OF THE MAJOR GARDENS

Beautiful garden created by the painter Jacques Majorelle who lived in Marrakech from 1924. The Majorelle garden was bought and restored by Yves Saint Laurent and Pierre Bergé in 1980. Cactus, bougainvillea, bamboo and plants from five continents. Colorful and full of freshness, the Majorelle garden is full of poetry. The painter's studio, painted in a bright purple-blue ("Majorelle" blue), contrasts with the colors of the vegetation. It now houses a small museum.

MEHAREE IN THE PALMERAIE

Enjoy a unique experience by discovering the palm grove of Marrakech and its surroundings, dressed in real Tuareg with chèches and blue gandouras. This walk is framed by bilingual camel drivers and a typical stop in a Kasbah is planned for a tasting of pancakes with honey and mint tea.

BUGGY OR QUAD IN PALMERAIE 

We offer a beautiful ride in 50 Kms Quads through which you will discover the fabulous palm grove of Marrakech, the small Berber villages adobe, the wadi Tensift towards the oasis of Oulad Ali. A theoretical and practical initiation on a private ground is ensured by professional instructors.

ACCROBRANCHE & TYROLIENNE 

Located on the first steps of the High Atlas only 30 minutes from Marrakech. With family, friends, couples or society, this place is a natural reserve of energy. A unique site, which invites you to take a break away from the urban bustle. Come and discover the Berber culture and let go by practicing sports activities, "nature", well-being or crafts from local traditions.

AIR TRAIL & ACCRO PARK 

Aerial course: Composed of 4 Tyrolean workshops, 1 walkway workshop and a monkey bridge workshop (optional because impressive and at the end of the course).

The participants are equipped with harnesses, lanyards and carabiners, pulley and helmet allowing a total safety during the activity.

Accro Park: This is a route that will take you through the forest through a fun combination of workshops. Moving from tree to tree, speeding on one of the many zip lines and bridges, climbing the cobweb, you will move in the heart of nature safely.

MONTGOLFIERE

Welcome to the magical and amazing world of hot air ballooning.

Everything here takes on another dimension. On board hot air balloons, we offer a unique balcony from which you will perceive Marrakech and the Atlas Mountains from a different angle.

It is about twenty kilometers from Marrakech, the effervescente that we invite you to spend a moment of exception and sweetness. The contrast between the city and the surrounding countryside is really impressive!


Finally, know that dizziness does NOT exist on board a balloon, the latter is not connected to the mainland.

PARAPENTE

Imagine the flight without artificial noise, just the sound of the wind (our speed) in the ears. Imagine being a bird. Imagine the grandiose panorama that will be offered to you.All this, sitting comfortably as in a good chair and without being dizzy. This is what will offer you tandem paragliding flight: happiness in its purest form!

Paragliding is the easiest way to see what's going on there. The pilot who accompanies you will be at your disposal to answer your questions during the flight.

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

ACTIVITÉS

enjoy every single moment of your holiday

Escapade en Buggy

Nous vous proposons une belle randonnée en Quads de 50 Kms à travers laquelle vous découvrirez la fabuleuse palmeraie de Marrakech, les petits villages berbères en pisé, l’oued Tensift en direction des oasis de Oulad Ali. Une initiation théorique et pratique sur un terrain privé est assurée par des moniteurs professionnels.

Montgolfière

C’est à une vingtaine de kilomètres de Marrakech, l’effervescente que nous vous invitons à venir passer un moment d’exception et de douceur. Le contraste entre la ville et la campagne avoisinante est réellement impressionnant ! Sachez enfin que le vertige n’existe PAS à bord d’un ballon, ce dernier n’étant pas relié à la terre ferme.

Destination Essaouira

Une excursion à Essaouira, c’est le dépaysement garanti.  On l’appelle la ‘’ Saint- Malo’’ du Maroc, pour ses remparts  à la Vauban et son urbanisme  original. On la compare volontiers aux villages grecs pour se maisons  pour ses maisons immaculées aux volets bleus. L’Occident et l’Orient s’y croisent comme nulle part ailleurs au Maroc.  Vous tomberez  sous les charmes d’Essaouira,  l’ensorcelante cité des musiciens – guérisseurs  Gnaoua!

Aventure Désert

Autour d’une grande table d’hôtes, chaque préparation est un moment de partage : la vie et les bruits de la vaisselle viennent rompre avec le silence qui habite le camp des pierres. Un petit four en terre traditionnel apportera le pain frais quotidien et les légumes de saison sont cuisinés en toute simplicité pour redécouvrir le goût des produits naturels.

  • Atelier Artisanat : poterie, tadelakt ou zellige
  • Cours de cuisine
  • Tour en Montgolfière
  • VTT
  • Balade à cheval
  • Karting
  • Salle de jeux enfants

Autres Activités

KARTING

Vous partagerez ici des moments inoubliables!! Une fois à bord de votre kart vous vous lancerez sur un tracé qui vous donnera envie de sans cesse améliorer votre chrono. En groupe vous prendrez goût à la compétition en vous mesurant à d’autres pilotes.

SPA & BIEN ETRE

 Le hammam étant un rituel ancestral, nous perpétuons cette tradition du Moyen-Orient  en vous offrant des soins alliant nettoyage du corps, relaxation et produits aux arômes naturels. L’ambiance très calme, appelle à la méditation !

Hammam, exfoliation, massage, esthétique…nous vous proposons autant de prestations, pour un vrai moment de détente.

YOGA 

Le yoga est une activité très relaxante qui permet de réduire de nombreux maux ( dos, articulations, cou…). IL combat également le  stress et l’anxiété.

Nous vous proposons donc de passer des moments de détente grâce auxquels vous pourrez harmoniser corps, mental et esprit.

GOLF 

Le golf est une activité qui permet de chasser le stress. En plus de procurer une sensation de bien être total,  elle procure également un sentiment de puissance et d’évasion.

Nous vous proposons ici de vous détendre, mais aussi de  découvrir et d’observer une nature dans toute sa pureté , sa splendeur et sa beauté.

RESTAURANTS

Nous vous proposons ici les meilleurs restaurants de Marrakech !  Découvrez  de nouvelles recettes et vivez une véritable escapade gourmande dans des milieux chics, softs, branchés, sobres ou discrets  selon vos préférences….

DISCOTHEQUE 

De Londres à Ibiza…Les boites de nuit de Marrakech évoquent de légendaires nuits festives animées par des courants de sons de tout genre: électro, progressive, deep house, hip hop, Africains…Vous vivrez incontestablement  ici des soirées magiques inoubliables  dans une ambiance sans pareille !!! Nous vous réservons des carrés VIP  où vous pourrez vous amuser  à votre guise.

DESTINATION ESSAOUIRA

Une excursion à Essaouira, c’est le dépaysement garanti.  On l’appelle la ‘’ Saint- Malo’’ du Maroc, pour ses remparts  à la Vauban et son urbanisme  original. On la compare volontiers aux villages grecs pour se maisons  pour ses maisons immaculées aux volets bleus. L’Occident et l’Orient s’y croisent comme nulle part ailleurs au Maroc.  Vous tomberez  sous les charmes d’Essaouira,  l’ensorcelante cité des musiciens – guérisseurs  Gnaoua!

VALLEE DE L’OURIKA

Au milieu des montagnes rocheuses, de belles excursions vous attendent dans la vallée de l’Ourika. Un voyage dépaysant au cœur de la culture des peuples de l’Atlas, dont la générosité  vous laisse un souvenir chargé de couleurs et d’émotions.

COURS DE CUISINE & DEGUSTATION 

Nous vous proposons d’apprendre à confectionner un vrai repas marocain dans la plus pure des traditions familiales. Une cuisinière marocaine vous initiera aux techniques culinaires et aux savoureux mélanges d’épices fraiches. Vous préparerez vos plats et les dégusterez, ensuite dans votre hébergement au bord de la piscine. Les cours peuvent également avoir lieu dans un atelier.

RANDONEE VTT 

Munis de casques à bord de vélos tout terrain, vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir les trésors de la nature le long d’un circuit.

EXCURSIONS 4*4 

Sur une journée ou une demie journée , baladez vous dans les régions marocaines et profiter pleinement des paysages magnifiques qu’offre ce pays…

DEJEUNER DANS LE DESERT 

Autour d’une grande table d’hôtes, chaque préparation est un moment de partage : la vie et les bruits de la vaisselle viennent rompre avec le silence qui habite le camp des pierres.

Ouverte sur le spectacle magique du vaste horizon, une tente accueille les désireux d’une cuisine authentique marocaine, à base de produits de la région. Un petit four en terre traditionnel apportera le pain frais quotidien et les légumes de saison sont cuisinés en toute simplicité pour redécouvrir le goût des produits naturels.

VISITE DES JARDINS MAJORELLES

Magnifique jardin créé par le peintre Jacques Majorelle qui vécut à Marrakech à partir de 1924. Le jardin Majorelle fut racheté et restauré par Yves Saint Laurent et Pierre Bergé en 1980. Cactus, bougainvillées, bambouseraie et plantes venus des cinq continents. Coloré et plein de fraîcheur, le jardin Majorelle regorge de poésie. L’atelier du peintre, peint d’un bleu-mauve vif (bleu dit « Majorelle »), contraste avec les couleurs de la végétation. Il abrite aujourd’hui un petit musée.

MEHAREE DANS LA PALMERAIE

Vivez une expérience unique en découvrant la palmeraie de Marrakech et ses environs, Habillés en véritables Touaregs avec chèches et gandouras bleues. Cette balade est  encadrée par des chameliers bilingues et un arrêt typique dans une  Kasbah est prévu pour une dégustation de crêpes au miel et thé à la menthe.

BUGGY OU QUAD EN PALMERAIE 

Nous vous proposons une belle randonnée en Quads de 50 Kms à travers laquelle vous découvrirez la fabuleuse palmeraie de Marrakech, les petits villages berbères en pisé, l’oued Tensift en direction des oasis de Oulad Ali. Une initiation théorique et pratique sur un terrain privé est assurée par des moniteurs professionnels.

ACCROBRANCHE & TYROLIENNE 

Situées sur les premières marches du Haut Atlas à seulement 30 minutes de Marrakech. En famille, entre ami(es), en couple ou en société,  ce lieu est  une réserve naturelle d’énergie. Un site unique, qui vous invite à faire une pause loin de l’agitation urbaine. Venez y pour découvrir la culture berbère et lâcher prise en pratiquant des activités sportives, « nature », bien-être ou artisanales issues des traditions locales.

PARCOURS AERIEN & ACCRO PARK 

Parcours Aérien : Composé de 4 ateliers tyroliennes, 1 atelier passerelle et un atelier pont de singe (facultatif car impressionnant et en fin de parcours).

Les participants sont  équipés de baudriers, longes et mousquetons, poulie et casque permettant une totale sécurité pendant l’activité.

Accro Park : C’est un parcours qui vous fera passer à travers la forêt par une combinaison  ludique d’ateliers. Se déplacer d’arbre en arbre, filer à toute allure sur l’une des nombreuses tyroliennes et ponts,  grimper dans la toile d’araignée, vous évoluerez au cœur de la nature en toute sécurité.

MONTGOLFIERE

Bienvenue dans le monde magique et étonnant de la montgolfière.

Tout ici prend une autre dimension. A bord de montgolfières, nous vous proposons un balcon unique depuis lequel vous percevrez Marrakech et les montagnes de l’Atlas sous un angle différent.

C’est à une vingtaine de kilomètres de Marrakech, l’effervescente que nous vous invitons à venir passer un moment d’exception et de douceur. Le contraste entre la ville et la campagne avoisinante est réellement impressionnant !


Sachez enfin que le vertige n’existe PAS à bord d’un ballon, ce dernier n’étant pas relié à la terre ferme.

PARAPENTE

Imaginez le vol sans bruit artificiel, juste le bruit du vent (notre vitesse) dans les oreilles. Imaginez d’être un oiseau. Imaginez le panorama grandiose qui va s’offrir à vous. Tout cela, assis confortablement comme dans un bon fauteuil et sans avoir le vertige .Voilà ce que va vous offrir le vol en parapente biplace : du bonheur à l’état pur !

Le baptême en parapente est le moyen le plus simple de voir là-haut ce qui se passe là-bas. Le pilote qui vous accompagne sera à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions pendant le vol.